STAFF DIRECTORY:

TRI-CITIES

3405 W. Court St. Office Hours
Pasco, WA 99301 Monday-Friday
ph: (360) 316-1096 7:30am-5:30pm

Randy Lustig


Owner/President
rl@teamml.com

Becky Valdez


Director of Operations
beckyv@teamml.com

Greg Guiterrez


Sales Manager
gregg@teamml.com

Tasha Gunter


Office Manager
tashag@teamcent.com

Mayra Gomez


Bilingual Account Coordinator
mayrag@teamtricities.com

Destiny Torres


Bilingual Account Coordinator
destinyt@teamtricities.com

Isaiah Hernandez Martinez


Administrative Assistant
isaiahh@teamtricities.com