STAFF DIRECTORY:

MOSES LAKE

407 S. Pioneer Way Office Hours
Moses Lake, WA 98837 Monday - Friday
ph: (509) 765-3214 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Becky Valdez


Director of Operations
beckyv@teamml.com

Jessica Lustig


Accountant
jessical@teamml.com

Lovey Vazquez


Payroll Manager
loveyv@teamml.com

Char McDowell


Office Manager
charm@teamml.com

Greg Guiterrez


Sales Manager
gregg@teamml.com

Anabel Herrera


Bilingual Account Coordinator
anabelh@teamml.com

Ashley Myers


Account Coordinator
ashleym@teamml.com

Mario Marroquin


Account Coordinator
mariom@teamml.com

Nancy Flores


Administrative Assistant
nancyf@teamml.com

Randy Lustig


rl@teamml.com