STAFF DIRECTORY:

MOSES LAKE

723 W. Broadway Ave. Office Hours
Moses Lake, WA 98837 Monday-Friday
ph: (509) 765-3214 7:30am-5:30pm

Randy Lustig


Owner/President
rl@teamml.com

Becky Valdez


Director of Operations
beckyv@teamml.com

Jessica Lustig


Accountant
jessical@teamml.com

Lovey Vazquez


Payroll Manager
loveyv@teamml.com

Jordyn Shaddix


Accounts Payable Assistant
jordyns@teamml.com

Char McDowell


Office Manager
charm@teamml.com

Greg Guiterrez


Sales Manager
gregg@teamml.com

Anabel Herrera


Bilingual Account Coordinator
anabelh@teamml.com

Ashley Myers


Account Coordinator
ashleym@teamml.com

Brandi Larsen


Account Coordinator
brandil@teamml.com

Rosa Flores-Garcia


Administrative Assistant
rosaf@teamml.com