STAFF DIRECTORY:

LONGVIEW

1015 Vandercook Way Ste. D Office Hours
Longview, WA 98632 Monday-Friday
ph: (360) 425-7277 7:30am-5:30pm

Randy Lustig


Owner/President
rl@teamml.com

Becky Valdez


Director of Operations
beckyv@teamml.com

Greg Guiterrez


Sales Manager
gregg@teamml.com

Wendy Gonzalez


Office Manager
wendyg@teamlon.com

Christina Landgren


Account Coordinator
christinal@teamlon.com

Gerodine Perkin


Bilingual Account Coordinator
gerodinep@teamlon.com

Almarosa Ruiz


Bilingual Account Coordinator
almarosar@teamlon.com

Sandra Guadarrama


Administrative Assistant
sandrag@teamlon.com