Contact image
STAFF DIRECTORY:

CHEHALIS

1791 NE KRESKY AVE Office Hours
Chehalis, WA Monday-Friday
ph: (360) 740-8832 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tawni Diaz de Leon


Account Coordinator/Sales
tawnid@teamcent.com

Yesenia Martinez


Bilingual Account Coordinator
yeseniam@teammcent.com

Gabriela Garduno


Bilingual Account Coordinator
gabrielag@teammcent.com

Julia Rivera Mejia


Bilingual Account Coordinator
juliam@teamcent.com

Leticia Serrano


Bilingual Account Coordinator
leticias@teamcent.com

Kimberly Inman


Records Specialist
kimi@teamcent.com

Brittney Ritter


Administrative Assistant
brittneyr@teamcent.com